Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

A few more contests

on September 1, 2007

I really should start a contest page so they would be easier to find but anyway here are a few more for ya.

Anne has a dishcloth pattern she needs your help with. Check her blog for more details.

Moosie wants to give away some stitch markers all ya have to do is leave her a comment. More deatils on her side bar..

Hop on over and say hello to both of them.

2 responses to “A few more contests

  1. grace says:

    I am amazed at how you find the best contests all of the time!!!! I did go check them out and printed out the dishcloth pattern, I wish I knew what style I knit I think its just traditional, You know throw the yarn over the needle from my right hand. OH well I will have to investigate/

  2. moosieknits says:

    awesome, thanks for the support and comments!! you rock – Marcie

Leave a Reply

