Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

It’s Offical

on August 30, 2007

Sorry I’m going to do a little wineing-oops I mean whining.
My blogging has become boring and rather pointless without picuters. I am in several swaps that require blog upate at least 4 times a month. But if I can’t add pics I don’t see the point of updating at this time. No one wants to comment on a pictureless blog let alone visit one.
Ok I’m done whinning- now you can get back to your regularly scheduled blogging and knitting.

2 responses to “It’s Offical

  1. grace says:

    That;s not true, I check your blog several times a day because I want to know how you are and what you are doing not to see what pictures you took!!! Don’t stop blogging please!!!!!

  2. Indigo says:

    When my camera died the last time, I had quite a few …if I had a camera you’d see a pie here kinda posts. I completely understand.

Leave a Reply

