Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

Sp11 Contest Answers

on August 17, 2007

Sp11 is having it’s first contest and here are my answers.
1. What is the one knitting accessory you could not live without? I’d have to say my row counter. I certainly would be lost without it.
2. If you’re heading on vacation, do you take knitting with you? yes I would if I ever went on vacation but just don’t see that happening anytime soon. If
so, how much and what type of project? it would have to be whatever sock I was working on at the time.
3. Where have you travelled to that you’d consider your favorite spot? Haven’t travelled anywhere since I was 17 now I’m in my 30’s so I can’t really answer this question.
4. What is your favorite knitting book at the moment? Do you own it? Right now it is Last Minute Knitted Gifts and no I do not own it. I just keep borrowing it from the library.
5. Do you listen to podcasts? Which is your favorite(s)? No I do not and can not since this backup pc has lost the sound.

One response to “Sp11 Contest Answers

  1. sari says:

    last minute knitted gifts is a great book!

Leave a Reply

