Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

Dishcloth Exchange Package.

on August 2, 2007

My package from the DDS Swap arrived on Tuesday but I just didn’t have time to post it til now.

DDS Swap goodiesMy swap partner was Jennifer. She sent me a wonderful package. The dishcloth she sent were her very first ones. I am honored to be the receipient of such lovely dishcloths and two matching coasters and in nice bright colors too. She sent me two skeins of Tahki Cotton Classic 100% mercerised cotton.Also she included the patterns for them so I can make more if I want. And she is a girl after my own heart in my package was English breakfast tea, which I have already sampled and Hershey’s chocolate sticks, sampled of course. Then I got the cute little birdie pen, a jar which I will be putting candle in and using on my patio, some cute charms which I think I will make into magnets for the fridge, a handy post it note pad , some yummy smelling soap and lotion which is aldreay in my purse. But the bestet and favoritest thing she sent me was these wonderful stitch markers.buffalo stitch markers My very own set of Buffalo Sticth markers that is. I LOVE them. Thank you Jennifer for a great package!!!

One response to “Dishcloth Exchange Package.

  1. Jennifer says:

    I am glad you like the swap goodies I had a lot of fun putting together and making the stitch markers.

    Side note, appraisels arent to bad, just hate having to clean the house to a stranger is coming over point, and they take pictures too, which I really hated because we were in the middle of remodeling the bathroom , uugghh. I still have the twitches on that one and the mess I couldnt get rid of.

Leave a Reply

