Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

I won a contest.

on July 13, 2007

Over on Dog Days of Summer They held a scavenger hunt. I went searchiing for the answers to the questions and found what was needed and then I posted it here on my blog and guess what I was one of the winners. WOO HOO I certainly never expected to win. I have never won any contests before so I am excited and can not wait to see what the prize will be.

6 responses to “I won a contest.

  1. annonymous says:

    congrats on the win! She, the one who knits, was very excited that her swapee won the contest, yeah!!!!! Can I play with the yarn yet…

  2. sari says:

    congratulations on winning!

  3. grace says:

    congratulations on you win!!!!

  4. Holly says:

    Congrats on winning!

  5. Congratulations! It’s so fun to win isn’t it? I hope the prize is yummy yarn.

  6. Katie says:

    Congrats on your win!! Be sure to post a picture of your prize!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

