Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

A Sneak Peak

on June 20, 2007

Goodie Bag(pic was bigger Than I wanted in my post so you’ll have to click the link to see it.)

As promised in an earlier post here is a sneak peak at a few of the goodies the winner will receive from my Name that Fairie(tab at top of page). Only two days left to enter.

The yarn is Peaches-N-Creme cotton hand dyed by me. In the colorway Sweet Dreams. The Starry Stitch Markers were made by me. I still have a couple things I want to add but those will just have to be surprises.

2 responses to “A Sneak Peak

  1. Rhonda says:

    Oh my, such pretty things! I hope I win!! 😉

  2. kathy b says:

    Can we enter more than once?

Leave a Reply

