Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

One Down!

on June 2, 2007

One to go. I got the first sock done in no time. It’s taking me longer to do the second sock because I have this place I have to go called work. For some reason they think they need me to come in and earn my money,really I don’t see why they can’t just let me stay home and just hand me over they money any. LOL If only it were so easy. I guess if I wanna keep supporting my habit I need to work. baby sock

It’s a very easy pattern, well actually I combined two patterns to make the sock I wanted. I will have to write it down so I don’t forget how I did it once I’m done with this pair.

One response to “One Down!

Leave a Reply

