Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

Something Strange is happening!

on May 30, 2007

Dolls

I don’t know what has come over me lately. I’m not particulary a girly girl and I don’t even like to wear dresses. I’m not really into pink and purple. I’m more of a jeans and t-shirt girl but the last few weeks I’ve been buying skirt patterns and even pink and purple material to make them with. It’s so totally out of character for me.

Barrettes

I usually just let my hair hang down but as of late I’ve been finding myself pulling it back into ponytails or hair barretts. I think someone has taken over my body and making me do strange things, either that or my brain has taken a vacation. Not that this is actually a bad thing , it just feels foriegn to me to be doing these things. I guess we all have to grown up sometime. Seems it just takes some of us alot longer than others.LOL

Leave a Reply

