Amusing MySelf

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

My Birthday Suprise.

on May 22, 2007

It’s a little early considering my b-day is not til August but my two very best Friends Donnely and Kathie are taking me to Virginia for my b-day. That is so sweet of them. I love those girls and would be so lost with out them. I am so excited and can not wait. They are paying for my tickets  and few other things. They have it all plans out and I know it will be a wonerful time. It will be just us girls. They boys don’t get to come along. Hee Hee. Who knows what trouble we will get into LOL. It will be a grand adventure because when the three of us are together we know how to have a good time.

I have lots of clothes I plan to make. What will really shock everyone that knows is the fact that I will be wearing a few skirts. I am a jeans and t-shirt girl. I don’t do girly and I don’t wera frilly clothes so boy wont they all be suprised to see me in those outfits.

Leave a Reply

