Amusing My Self

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

ATC’s

on October 14, 2010

I have been creating little works of art since I joined the yahoo group Artist Trading Cards. I forgot just how much fun it was to create these cards. I don’t know why I ever gave up rubber stamping and mixed media arts. I am kicking myself since I gave away most of my supplies and stamps. But now that I’ve gotten back into it, Thanks to my friends Donnely and Kathie, I am having so much fun and I get to buy a whole bunch of new goodies. Which is a good thing right. LOL

Anyway here is a few of my cards.

This next card is made from my homemade blue jean paper.

The background on this card is masking tape

.

I just love working on a small scale like this because it is much easier to fill up a small area and they make up so quickly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

