Amusing My Self

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

Do Me A Favor

on March 16, 2008

Can you please stop by my new primitive blog Purty Girl primitives and tell me what you think of my new doll? The blog is still a work in progress. There is so much I wanna do with it but I have to learn how to make the banners and things so it may take me awhile to get looking the way I want. Thanks For you co-opperation.

3 responses to “Do Me A Favor

  1. Emily says:

    Oh my gosh, I can barely keep up with my *one* blog and here you are with two!

  2. grace says:

    cute site and cute items!!!

  3. Carolyn Howland says:

    You are doing a wonderful job with these blogs. I have not even gotten the nerve to try one. I think it is great to have one for your primatives and dolls and another for more personal stuff. Hugs, Sunshine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

