Amusing My Self

A-muse v. To entertain in an agreeable, pleasing way;to make mildly or temporarily happy.

Heart Sachet

on February 15, 2008

Heart Sachet

Originally uploaded by JenW!

I haven’t deserted you I’ve just been posting over on my other blog Ruby Junes but thought I’d share these with my friends here also.

In honor of Valentine’s Day I created this lavender scented heart sachet. It smells so wonderful. Very quick any easy. It took me less than 30 minutes to make. I love those type of projects. I made a few more to give to my friends Carole and Glenna just to show them how much I apprecaite their friendship.

Valentine’s Day doesn’t have to be just for couple, For me it’s about showing everyone that is special to me just how much I adore them.

2 responses to “Heart Sachet

  1. grace says:

    that is absolutely adorable, you are a wonder with fabric!!! Happy belated Valentines Day and P’s box is priceless!!!

  2. lesley says:

    Thats a great sachet!! hope ya’ll had a wonderful Valentines day!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

